Your Strategy can Work

with Project Management by acts

With strategic project management by acts, you get added value that lasts even after the project is completed.

For acts, it doesn't matter if your project is a small one without personnel requirements, such as organizing, conducting and moderating a conference. Or if you have an ingenious idea, but don't know how to implement it. Or if you need support with all of the different aspects involved in a major change project.

Our experience has shown that acts can help you on the road to success regardless of the size or complexity of your project.


acts supports projects systematically

on the Road to Success

  • Analysis of the situation
  • Project requirements
  • Strategic and operational concept
  • Project structures
  • Project phases
  • Controlling
  • Project completion
  • Transfer of knowledge

Just Right for your Project

acts' strengths

acts delivers not only the expert skills required for strategic project management, but also leadership qualities such as insight into human nature, empathy and social competence.

For projects both large and small, acts develops a project structure plan and action strategies that lead to the project goal. While the project is being implemented, acts maintains a consistent overview, always keeping the goal in mind. acts can plan and organise the necessary resources for you.

Good communication is the key to success. One of the strengths of acts' employees is their ability to express themselves clearly and to listen carefully. With highly developed critical, conflict-resolution and consensus-generation skills, acts is the ideal partner for every project phase. For us, intercultural communication is not a foreign concept.

Ihre Strategie geht auf

Mit Projektleitung von acts

Mit der strategischen Projektleitung von acts erhalten Sie einen Mehrwert, der auch dann bestehen bleibt, wenn das Projekt abgeschlossen ist.

Für acts spielt es keine Rolle, ob Sie ein kleines Projekt haben, für das keine personellen Ressourcen bestehen, wie beispielsweise das Organisieren, Durchführen und Moderieren einer Tagung. Oder ob Sie eine geniale Idee haben, aber nicht wissen, wie Sie sie umsetzen sollen. Oder ob Sie bei einem grösseren Veränderungsprojekt mit allen beteiligten Aspekten Unterstützung brauchen.

Unsere Erfahrung zeigt, egal in welcher Grössenordnung oder Komplexität, acts begleitet Ihr Projekt zum Erfolg.


acts bringt jedes Projekt

Systematisch zum Erfolg

  • Analyse der Situation
  • Projektanforderungen
  • Strategisches und operatives Konzept
  • Projektstrukturen
  • Projektphasen
  • Controlling
  • Projektabschluss
  • Wissentransfer

Genau richtig für Ihr Projekt

Die Stärken von acts

acts bringt nicht nur die fachliche Kompetenz für strategische Projektleitung mit, sondern auch Führungseigenschaften wie Menschenkenntnis, Einfühlungsvermögen und Sozialkompetenz.

Für kleine bis grosse Projekte entwickelt acts einen Projektstrukturplan und Handlungsstrategien, welche zum Projektziel führen. Während der Umsetzung verliert acts nicht den Überblick und behält das Ziel immer im Auge. acts kann Ihnen die nötigen Ressourcen planen und organisieren.

Gute Kommunikation ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Eine Stärke der Mitarbeitenden von acts ist die Fähigkeit, sich klar auszudrücken und gut zuhören zu können. Zusammen mit der ausgeprägten Kritik-, Konflikt- und Konsensfähigkeit ist acts in jeder Projektphase der ideale Ansprechpartner. Für uns ist interkulturelle Kommunikation kein Fremdwort.