Disclaimer

and exclusion of liability

The contents of the website of acts AG were created with the greatest of care. However, acts AG cannot guarantee that the contents are correct, complete and up-to-date. Moreover, acts AG accepts no liability for the made available being correct, complete and up-to-date.

The website of acts AG includes information of a general nature, which cannot replace an individual consultation. If you would like to know more about our services or a personal consultation concerning your personal situation, we ask you to contact us directly.

All links to external websites were checked for accuracy at the time of their recording. Nevertheless, we cannot be held liable for the content and availability of third party websites. The provider of the site referred to is solely liable for illegal, incorrect or incomplete content and in particular for damage arising from the unverified use of content from the linked site. It makes no difference here if the damage is direct, indirect or financial in nature, or any other type of damage that may arise from loss of data, downtime or any other reasons.

Note on data protection
Normal access to the website of acts AG will not result in the recording of any personal data. Only the internet address of your computer, as with all www servers, will be saved. These data are used only for statistical and anonymised evaluation.
If you convey personal data to us, such as telephone number or email address via the contact form or by email, these will only be used for individual correspondence with you. acts AG handles your data confidentially and does not hand it over to third parties.

Copyright
All text, pictures and other information published on the website, insofar as not otherwise indicated, are subject to the copyright of acts AG. Any reproduction, distribution, storing, transmission and reproducing or passing on of the contents without the written permission of acts AG is expressly forbidden.

Imprint


The creative minds behind acts

Website project management
Christoph Urech, acts AG

Landscape photography
© copyright 2018 by Martin Mägli. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
www.naturbild.ch

Responsive web design
Futura Communications GmbH
www.futuracom.ch

Disclaimer

und Haftungsausschluss

Die Inhalte der Website der acts AG wurden mit grösster Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte kann acts AG jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Darüber hinaus übernimmt acts AG keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der bereitgestellten Informationen.

Die Website der acts AG enthält Informationen allgemeiner Art, die eine individuelle Beratung nicht ersetzen. Wenn Sie mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen wissen möchten oder eine Beratung zu Ihrer persönlichen Situation wünschen, bitten wir Sie, uns direkt zu kontaktieren.

Alle Links zu externen Websites wurden zum Zeitpunkt ihrer Aufnahme auf ihre Richtigkeit überprüft. Dennoch haften wir nicht für Inhalte und Verfügbarkeit von Websites Dritter. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die durch die ungeprüfte Nutzung von Inhalten verknüpfter Seiten entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde. Dabei ist es gleichgültig, ob der Schaden direkter, indirekter oder finanzieller Natur ist oder ein sonstiger Schaden ist, der sich aus Datenverlust, Nutzungsausfall oder anderen Gründen aller Art ergeben könnte.

Hinweis zum Datenschutz
Durch einen normalen Zugriff auf die Website der acts AG werden keine personenbezogenen Daten festgehalten. Lediglich die Internet-Adresse Ihres Rechners wird - wie auf jedem www-Server - gespeichert. Diese Daten dienen ausschliesslich zur statistischen und anonymisierten Auswertung.
Wenn Sie uns über das Kontaktformular oder per Mail persönliche Daten wie Telefonnummer oder E-Mail-Adresse übermitteln, werden diese nur für die individuelle Korrespondenz mit Ihnen verwendet. Ihre Daten behandelt die acts AG vertraulich und gibt sie nicht an Dritte weiter.

Copyright
Sämtliche Texte, Bilder und andere in der Website veröffentlichten Informationen unterliegen - sofern nicht anders gekennzeichnet - dem Copyright/Urheberrecht der acts AG. Jede Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung, Speicherung, Sendung und Wieder- bzw. Weitergabe der Inhalte für gewerbliche Zwecke ist ohne schriftliche Genehmigung der acts AG ausdrücklich untersagt.

Impressum


Die kreativen Köpfe von und für acts

Projektleitung Website
Christoph Urech, acts AG

Landschaftsfotografien
© copyright 2018 by Martin Mägli. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
www.naturbild.ch

Resonsive Webdesign
Futura Communications GmbH
www.futuracom.ch